Customer Reviews

We would love to hear feedback from previous customers! This allows us to better serve our future customers and our community! Please feel free to email us a review!

    ——————————————————-

  • Thank you for your patience and for being so kind to me. Phillip was great with answering any questions and really goes above and beyond. I honestly recommend your business to anyone I know that needs repairs. Phillip is honest, kind, and does things right. Thank you again.
    Taylor G. – July 2017
  • I had problems with the paint job on my new-to-me 2003 Chevy Express Roadtrek-paint peeling on hood and back door and needed many touch-ups and all around attention to detail. Phillip Barrett was extremely professional, conscientious, helpful and honest. He worked my vehicle into his schedule so that I could continue my vacation trip with a great-looking RV. In fact, he finished the job one day ahead of time and I am so very pleased with the way it looks and the value I got for my money. I would recommend this body shop to anyone who needs honesty, commitment to a job well-done, and a good looking finished product.
    Virginia W. – June 2017
  • Fast, friendly, excellent work. Quick turn around time. Highly recommended!!!
    Brandon D. – June 2017
  • Have used this shop for many years. Honest and dependable. Give them a shot.
    Terry H. – June 2017
  • Almost three weeks ago, I was hit by a deer on my way home from work. My boyfriend called Barrett Body Shop to have my car towed because they did the work on his car when he hit a deer in August (apparently we hunt out of season). I was very relieved to have met someone with such personable character. Throughout the process, there were a couple set backs with parts coming in later than expected-some things are just out of our own control, but we received updates fairly regularly. The kindness and feeling of importance that I received gave me confidence that we chose the right place for my car repair. When I picked me car up tonight, there was not a bit of evidence it had ever been damaged. Not a single scratch, scrape, or dent. I also believe my car is the cleanest it ever has been; even cleaner than the day I bought it! They very meticulously detailed every bit of my car. I highly recommend Barrett Body Shop to anyone who may need damage repaired. Very kind, honest, and trustworthy business owner and crew. Thank you, again, for your incredible work!
    Taylor G. – October 2016
  • Barrett Body Shop will always get my business! Professional service!!
    Steven B. – September 2016
  • It’s as if the deer never existed. Thank you so much Barrett Body Shop!!
    Laura S. – May 2016
  • In reference to a photo of his vehicle:
    This is my truck. I have it back now and I am very satisfied with the work done at Barrett Body Shop. The quality of the work done could not be better and the time it took to do it was unexpectedly quick. I will and do recommend Barrett to anyone on auto body work.
    bubbaj6570 – via comment from the website Flickr.com
  • Phillip and his body shop is the best ever! Thank you so much for fixing my car, you did a great job! And the car wash and fixing the window just made you even better!!! Thanks for everything. You are the greatest!!
    Jessica W. – August 2012
  • I’ve had several repairs handled by Barrett Body Shop. They do excellent work, are very honest, and are trustworthy. I refer everyone to them. Extremely easy to work with and very reputable.
    Angie W. – April 2012
  • We recently had a minor accident that caused a great deal of damage to my car. Barrett and his staff were able to fix my car in a very timely manner so that I was able to not miss a day of work, and they also helped me deal with the insurance company. They were a huge blessing.
    Emily W. – December 2011
  • I have always used Barrett Body Shop. They are very fast and do such a great job. They have such a friendly staff and are always there to help you. Thank you guys so much!! My car looks great.
    Sherdena P. – September 2011
  • I’m very well pleased with the repair job Phillip and his crew did on my vehicle. My truck was in and out of the shop in just a few days and the repair was excellent. I’d recommend Barrett Body Shop to anyone needing body work done after an accident. Thanks Phillip and Crew!
    Charlie W. – September 2011
  • I was very pleased with the work done at Barrett Body Shop. Everyone was nice and the whole process was easy. They handled the insurance claim and the repairs quickly. Thanks Barrett Body Shop!
    Bryan S. – July 2011
  • Hey This is Melanie, you guys have my Optima & I just wanted to say thanks for being so nice. I’ve seen pictures of the work you guys have done and I trust my car in your hands no matter if it totals or not!
    Melanie D. – July 2011
  • I have always been very pleased with work done on my car by Phillip Barrett. I would not take my car to anyone else. Thanks Phillip for doing such a great job!
    Lisa M. – March 2011
  • Brought my 07 Altima from Ohio to have Barrett Body Shop repair it. In on Tuesday morning, back on the road Thursday evening. Great work, and great customer service. Well worth the 500 mile trip. Thanks!
    Chad S. – December 2010
  • Phillip and his team have been taking care of my family and business vehicles for many years. They always do wonderful work and have my complete trust. They even made my favorite 1997 Acura look like it just rolled out of the showroom. People are still asking me “did you get a new car?”
    Doug H. – December 2010
  • This shop is small enough to know you, and large enough to take care of ALL YOUR CAR’S BODY damage. We give them a 5 STAR rating. PS, it’s where our (6) vehicle’s go!!
    Terry & Frances H. – October 2010
  • We couldn’t ask for any better work to be done. We have known Bill for a long time and he does the best work!!
    Karen – October 2010
  • I’ve always liked Barrett Body Shop. They put out great work. Phillip has been super professional, and a good friend for 30+ years.
    David D. – June 2010
  • These guys go the extra mile to make sure your car is well taken care of. We received our car from them in spotless condition and you can’t even tell it was ever wrecked.
    Bobby L. – Oct. 2009
  • My son needed a tow after a fender bender and he called upon the friendly services of Barrett Body Shop and Wrecker. The wrecker driver was prompt and courteous. He tended to the needs of my son prior to focusing on the injured vehicle.
    Sheryl J. – Nov. 2008

——————————————————-

We would love to hear feedback from previous customers! This allows us to better serve our future customers and our community! Please feel free to email us a review!

© 2017 Barrett Body Shop. Moxie Style Marketing