Customer Reviews

We would love to hear feedback from previous customers! This allows us to better serve our future customers and our community! Please feel free to email us a review!

    ——————————————————-

  • In reference to a photo of his vehicle:
    This is my truck. I have it back now and I am very satisfied with the work done at Barrett Body Shop. The quality of the work done could not be better and the time it took to do it was unexpectedly quick. I will and do recommend Barrett to anyone on auto body work.
    bubbaj6570 – via comment from the website Flickr.com
  • Phillip and his body shop is the best ever! Thank you so much for fixing my car, you did a great job! And the car wash and fixing the window just made you even better!!! Thanks for everything. You are the greatest!!
    Jessica W. – August 2012
  • I’ve had several repairs handled by Barrett Body Shop. They do excellent work, are very honest, and are trustworthy. I refer everyone to them. Extremely easy to work with and very reputable.
    Angie W. – April 2012
  • We recently had a minor accident that caused a great deal of damage to my car. Barrett and his staff were able to fix my car in a very timely manner so that I was able to not miss a day of work, and they also helped me deal with the insurance company. They were a huge blessing.
    Emily W. – December 2011
  • I have always used Barrett Body Shop. They are very fast and do such a great job. They have such a friendly staff and are always there to help you. Thank you guys so much!! My car looks great.
    Sherdena P. – September 2011
  • I’m very well pleased with the repair job Phillip and his crew did on my vehicle. My truck was in and out of the shop in just a few days and the repair was excellent. I’d recommend Barrett Body Shop to anyone needing body work done after an accident. Thanks Phillip and Crew!
    Charlie W. – September 2011
  • I was very pleased with the work done at Barrett Body Shop. Everyone was nice and the whole process was easy. They handled the insurance claim and the repairs quickly. Thanks Barrett Body Shop!
    Bryan S. – July 2011
  • Hey This is Melanie, you guys have my Optima & I just wanted to say thanks for being so nice. I’ve seen pictures of the work you guys have done and I trust my car in your hands no matter if it totals or not!
    Melanie D. – July 2011
  • I have always been very pleased with work done on my car by Phillip Barrett. I would not take my car to anyone else. Thanks Phillip for doing such a great job!
    Lisa M. – March 2011
  • Brought my 07 Altima from Ohio to have Barrett Body Shop repair it. In on Tuesday morning, back on the road Thursday evening. Great work, and great customer service. Well worth the 500 mile trip. Thanks!
    Chad S. – December 2010
  • Phillip and his team have been taking care of my family and business vehicles for many years. They always do wonderful work and have my complete trust. They even made my favorite 1997 Acura look like it just rolled out of the showroom. People are still asking me “did you get a new car?”
    Doug H. – December 2010
  • This shop is small enough to know you, and large enough to take care of ALL YOUR CAR’S BODY damage. We give them a 5 STAR rating. PS, it’s where our (6) vehicle’s go!!
    Terry & Frances H. – October 2010
  • We couldn’t ask for any better work to be done. We have known Bill for a long time and he does the best work!!
    Karen – October 2010
  • I’ve always liked Barrett Body Shop. They put out great work. Phillip has been super professional, and a good friend for 30+ years.
    David D. – June 2010
  • These guys go the extra mile to make sure your car is well taken care of. We received our car from them in spotless condition and you can’t even tell it was ever wrecked.
    Bobby L. – Oct. 2009
  • My son needed a tow after a fender bender and he called upon the friendly services of Barrett Body Shop and Wrecker. The wrecker driver was prompt and courteous. He tended to the needs of my son prior to focusing on the injured vehicle.
    Sheryl J. – Nov. 2008

——————————————————-

We would love to hear feedback from previous customers! This allows us to better serve our future customers and our community! Please feel free to email us a review!

© 2017 Barrett Body Shop. Moxie Style Marketing